DTUBE VLOG 51 I'm Going To Try To Do Better

in #vlog6 years ago


I'm going to dedicate more time looking for creators that are new to me and that are creating content that I enjoy. I will be following them and supporting them with my up votes. I need to expand my bubble because there are a lot of great creators joining DTube every day.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Started following you sir..
To see your vlogs 😀😀😀

Thanks. I hope that you enjoy them.

Yeah sir i will...

nice decision good luck in expanding your bubbles
i will like to know how to join dtube

Thanks. To join DTube I think you just need to link it to your steemit account and then start uploading videos.

sorry i dont really understand u

on https://d.tube click the login button on the top right of the page and login with steemconnect. That is what I did to start posting. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15