DTUBE VLOG 58 Coffee, Content, And Color Grade

in #vlog6 years ago


My cousin Heather @hezziebees posted a great video that you can check out here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@hezziebees/byd4ywmq

I think I have my color grade for my videos finally set. Let me know what you think if you want.

Cheers,
Tim O'Dell


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice to see your content again man!! I just freaking love your style of filming! Congrats on bringing some friends in! I'll check her out ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks Winny. I just need to learn how to deliver my message.

Your editing skills is always great in your videos and that music in the background I really really really like it is stuck in my head very peaceful

Thanks man. The song is called "Welcome" by Anno Domini Beats.

Thanks tim! I was touched that you liked our video. Thanks for the support. I am uncomfortable on camera myself, that's why I never post my own vlog.

It's a great video. I wanted to and should have explained how it shows that you are more focused on things around you where as myself and many others are just focused on what is going on with ourselves.

Hello to7 very nice video and i am jagdish yadav new user in steemit plzzz help me sir and good luck

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Hi, I am colorme from VietNam. I am new on Steemit.
Please watch the Video: I want to share with you about "Vietnamese unique and delicious food"

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote. THANK YOU....!
https://steemit.com/food/@colorme/43nyowz9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87