You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Start Making DTube Exclusive Videos ? | YouTube VS DTube

in #vlog6 years ago

I think you should do whatever you think is good for your own channels and development. Sorry for this imprecise statement but that is what I am thinking.

First: It is your content.

No one should be in the position to tell you what to do with it.
If you want to upload it everywhere or even multiple times: Do it!

It is 100% up to you!

my personal opinion/view on this topic:

I only upload to d.tube. (Except some promo-videos for steem on youtube :P)
The Steem blockchain is the only road for my journey and I am going pretty well with that. I can not handle more upload-windows instead of dtube haha
But my could be different from yours.. My only goal is to achieve knowledge and for this sake the feedback on d.tube and within the discord communities are absolutely enough.
I pay for the onelove-ipfs-bot (less than 10$ / month) and my videos will be visible on dtube as long as I pay for it.

I dont know if you should change something... Sorry for not answering your question precisely but there are many things in life we should decide by our own :)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Sort:  

I agree 100% with tibfox here :) well said ma man!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers man, i appreciate your opinion!

I just want to know what other creators think about this topic on this platform..

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35