You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Yeti's Perspective 2-8-18: Information

in #vlog7 years ago

Sorry I missed this yesterday. Test test test all things! I think we are definitely taught in a church with the church's vision or agenda. But my definition of the real church has changed. Church is people. And if you can find people willing to sharpen each other and meet together weekly to discuss the Word, you have found a diamond. How do we learn with one man preaching and staring at the back of each other's heads and walking out the checking off that list that you did your duty for God for the week. We must dig deeper!

Sort:  

Yes! I believe the bible is clear about church being body and not the building. I think the bible gives structure, but most churches are structured like a western business and not like an apostle down community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57