You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self Improvement Log Day 118

in #vlog6 years ago

I come to your blog to see if the progress that your making. And you are everyday...waring through the challenges meeting fear and laughing at its empty threats, pushing the boundaries of the minds conditioning, kicking the term "half ass" in the ass.
Im going after 100k of steem...but I haven't set the date of acomplishment.
I have been studying posts that I have been curating.. finding my market to attack with serious inspiration...
I only have 35sp...with the perfect mix of creative power, marketing genius,
Yeah its possible, its probable, I see it. I feel it.
Pushing harder.

Sort:  

Nice comment and thank you THU!
Just ignore the feelings and get the work done.

Could you take a look at my latest post?....
https://steemit.com/dtube/@the.human.union/ydq5gdt9
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15