You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 159 - Linux, Linux, Linux

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

headbang asleep on the pillow.


My alarm sounds like a firetruck! Damn thing is so loud that i get up immediately with all the adrenaline running through my veins!

Sort:  

Waking up to this is quite awesome:

"O Gods, O ethereal beings
Hear our call
The seas which these oars grasp
For Baldur, For Brage
in Valhall
We all carry the mark of death"

"O heaven, O earth
See us now
We strike for our fallen brothers
For Odin, For Loke
We will stand
And remember our fair mothers"

Epic song right there! I'm going to get some musics for my gym playlist now, going to add this one to the playlist

You should have build a good playlist by now, share it with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40