Experiments in Daily Vlogging- IE Tatiana Daily Vlog Day 3 8-23-16 plus Bonus Song!

in #vlog8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

I hope you're enjoying this gorgeous day.  Today's Vlog came a little later because, well, it was a bit of an impulsive thing to start and I don't want to pigeon hole myself into any one type of daily anything.  While I think about that, I think sharing my life seems appropriate.  In this vid, I talk about creating content an how it can be a bit daunting, as well as some of the questions I have going forward in promoting the new album.  I am also including a cover song I did at my friend Ari's called Trouble in Mind that I put out about a month ago.  Hope you like the blues, it's an old Janis Joplin cover (which SHE covered from Richard M. Jones).

I am also including a picture of my juicer, so I can seem like a healthy person (which I try to be but sometimes fail at).


Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that. I love posts . UPVOTED!
I just wrote a post on a Take This Drink In The Morning And The Next Day You Will Feel 10 Years Younger. Please have a look if you like.
https://steemit.com/health/@jessicanicklos/take-this-drink-in-the-morning-and-the-next-day-you-will-feel-10-years-younger

You have unanswered plagiarism comments on your post...

You should write up a recipe for a Tatiana approved smoothie. I will include it in the next Steemit Cookbook (will be posted next Monday).

Yes! It has to be no sugar! No fruit or anything fun, so basically, a salad.

Soulful. Lush. Smooooooth, like anejo ;-)

What's anejo? Thank you Erika :)

@tatianamoroz, anejo is aged tequila... "aficionados who appreciate the mellow temperament consider anejos the true "sipping" tequila." hope to share some with you at anarchapulco!

I do want to know how you go about songwriting. That would be an interesting topic for future content. Looking forward to seeing more of your beautiful self and voice! :)

Thanks Steph! I think so too, people seem to ask about that so I will keep it loose and see where these convos take us!

You have a great voice! I'm also trying to be more healthy. Still working on it.

Nice, good for you! What are you techniques? I just ate a bunch of garlic and string beans with almonds (yum!) I also juiced a bunch of kale, cucumbers, celery, ginseng, limes, and lemons.

I was drinking a lot of green juice. I have to start again as soon as I get a new juicer.

it`s so great @tatianamoroz I like blues very-very much I enjoy your and add it in my playlist. Thanks alot!

Really glad you enjoyed it, thank you! I love the old blues songs!

thanks for sharing this material. I like what you posted.

Thank you :)

I really like the bluesiness of Trouble In Mind :)

Great song Tatiana, more please (✿◠‿◠)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71