Being Live 24/7 on Dtube Starts

in #vlog6 years ago


This video is just a short one that I recorded with Snapchat.
The filter is very cool on me and its my favorite.
This is my first real dtube short video and I wish I get noticed.
Thank you for watching.
Guess what, I will be going very active on dtube this time round with my big.....
Guess what 😂😂


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Hello @stigger!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 21 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Good video. Interesting.

@SteemFlagRewards COMMENT SPAM
COMMENT SPAM COMMENT SPAM.....

Steemit does not need bullshit like this over & over from this dumb fucker!!!!!


Welcome to Steem @stigger.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83