We Talking "Bout Weed! Steem Cafe Eps #8

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


  Hi Every1!!!!    This is the Weed Episode. Had special guest Troy @dynamicrypto & Taylor @dynamicgreentk    Always cool to hang out with other Steem users.  Thanks for coming out fools.  I love you Mary Jane.  

 Talking about their first time smoking or your most memorable time.

When was your first time? What was the most memorable time you smoked weed? Tell us about it. Comment below. Thank you joining us. :)

Steem Creators Conference April 13-15th in Las Vegas. Tix only $99.00
https://steemcreators.com

Please Follow, Upvote, and Comment Below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.100 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

You got a 20.00% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @dynamicrypto. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

I remember smoking a cloud for the first time...made me feel tingly...then I just randomly threw thunderbolts. Think I killed a few cows before I sobered up.

This has received votes from two accounts, @thundercurator and @entrepreneur916 to give you your 300%+ upvote of 0.09+.

As a friendly reminder, minimum upvote fee has increased $0.05 SBD ($0.051 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.15+ SBD.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

So a normal weekend for you. What comes to mind when I say the term " Cow Tipping?" blahahaha Drive safe my friend. You 2 really know how to chew up miles on the road.

It was with my ex, I didn't know how it felt and I was curious about it, I remember that after I smoked everything seems so slow, time, music, conversations, it was crazy but very fun hahah

That is a great first time story. Thank you for watching. SLOWWWWWW Time. :) Have a killer day.

Great work and a good question. Though i don't smoke those things, only hear it. Hmm, that's me

Thank you for watching the video. Good luck on Steem.

Its taking me one hour to watch 20 mins! Thanks for having us! Weird edit when we are talking about general cannabis laws then all of a sudden talking about a specific law... Armen CEO of Essence dispensaries THANK YOU! You encourged me to build a instagram account and it brought us here 2 years later!

Anytime my friend. Thanks again.

First time was with friends, in my teenage years, didn't know what to expect but we were all in hysterics when it kicked in. I've been pretty frequent ever since lol

YES!!!! hahaha Thanks for sharing my friend.

Haha! Looking forward to visiting Vegas even more now! I might have to try me some of that marijuana you speak of... ;)

@shottshots Oh my!!! Man; when are you coming down here?

I'll have to wait until April 12th to try some... hahaha!

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

Good luck. Thank you for commenting and stopping by.

This post has received a 0.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemcafe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66