You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today Fuc*ing SUCKED!! | iPhone Vlog

in #vlog6 years ago

You are too kind brother! Hey man we have to do what works! Just put it out there and the rest follows!! Awesome to hear you vlog often on your iPhone!

And yeah man it can be frustrating because we don't see what's around the corner. All we see is the walls we run into and what we think was right for us. Time will tell all but thanks for that brother! And about that espresso machine, what did you get! I think I'm going to get a new one to celebrate when we finally get our place! For now, Mr. Coffee will keep me content 😌

Sort:  

Couldn’t have said it better myself. If there were no walls, you’d never appreciate the end success, although it sucks when stuff like this gets in the way! Either way, I hope it all works out in the end.

I got a Delonghi Eco310, when it was on sale haha, those machines make some seriously smooth espresso, I’m no barista but it’s a huge upgrade from instant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50