Today Fuc*ing SUCKED!! | iPhone Vlog

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Alright guys so first off, this vlog was recorded entirely on my iPhone 8+. It also features the sleeping steemain, @domirep! Don’t let your camera or lack thereof prevent you from getting into the vlogging world! Anyone can do it with some type of camera. Sorry for the audio issues! Thanks @captainbob for the inspiration of this video!

Now today was a pretty sucky day. Watch the video to find out why!

The Sony Camera I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2syFduY
The Canon Camera: http://amzn.to/2BwKuGq
The Wide Lens I’m Using:http://amzn.to/2BxMEoX
The Other Lens I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2HjJE0e
The Boosted Longboard I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2Hjpp2C
The Microphone I’m Using: http://amzn.to/2C3gtPi


Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Masterpiece, I mean those 4 seconds of that other guy looked like it was shot on a RED Camera. Keep up the good work, other guy.

😂 One day I'll have a RED

What’s funny is, the majority of my vlogs have been shot on my iPhone, but it works for me right now so it is what it is! Haha.

Sorry to hear about the troubles you guys ran into with the move, here’s to hoping things turn around for you soon and you can keep moving along with it smoothly! There’s always something to look forward to around the corner, keep that coffee hot and these vlogs popping and you’ll be there in no time.

I just upgraded my espresso machine, so tempted to gift you one!

You are too kind brother! Hey man we have to do what works! Just put it out there and the rest follows!! Awesome to hear you vlog often on your iPhone!

And yeah man it can be frustrating because we don't see what's around the corner. All we see is the walls we run into and what we think was right for us. Time will tell all but thanks for that brother! And about that espresso machine, what did you get! I think I'm going to get a new one to celebrate when we finally get our place! For now, Mr. Coffee will keep me content 😌

Couldn’t have said it better myself. If there were no walls, you’d never appreciate the end success, although it sucks when stuff like this gets in the way! Either way, I hope it all works out in the end.

I got a Delonghi Eco310, when it was on sale haha, those machines make some seriously smooth espresso, I’m no barista but it’s a huge upgrade from instant!

Yea some days to suck balls more than others.

Yeah that's the truth brother 😂

Please upvote with more % to show true love.

Look, man, I dont know if you're familiar with steem etiquette but firstly you dont go around telling people what to vote and what not to vote....
secondly..
I gave you a whole 100% vote on a comment...thats love, thats love.

I'm so done 😂

Sorry about that! Everything happens for a reason. At least that's what it seems.

Thanks @teamsteem! That honestly means a lot to me. I guess we just have to have blind faith!

POW! Look at that iPhone kickin' it! :) Keep your head up brother. You're doing great.

iPhone is a hidden weapon!! You proved it! Thanks man, will do!

Ohh I never watched the Casey Neistat HBO show should I check it out?

Yes! You definitely should!

Nice message. Now i wanna know what shady stuff u did when you were 18!

Hope it all works out

sucks about the no-go on the apt's. I made some early decisions that negatively affected my credit as well. All will get better--keep yo head up!

ohhh man... sorry to hear about the house troubles... :( I hope things get better soon and that You will find the place that You guys Love and You can get it! Keep strong man. You will make it all work out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20