You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Exclusive DTube Voting List!!!

in #vlog6 years ago

I think these were all great choices! I see most of these creators pumping out content DAILY!

@harshilpatel always has a great way of telling a story in his videos. @waybeyondpadthai has a great fun take on all her blogs. And I truly believe @phoenixwinter is a up and coming DTuber to keep a look out for, I think he's going to be pretty big in a year!

Great choices @enjoyinglife!

Sort:  

Thanks for the recognition bro! I must admit I did enjoy your content in the past, so I'll make sure to add you to the list. With a bit higher voting percentage as you don't post so often

Enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40