My Exclusive DTube Voting List!!!

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Decided to share my voting power with the established authors that are contributing to DTube constantly - in their own, specific ways. This is just the beta list, it will get updated in many ways - many times. Enjoy your free STEEM ladies & gents! :) List is below:
@harshilpatel
@neopch
@elsiekjay
@phoenixwinter
@clixmoney
@d00k13
@tibfox
@sergiomendes
@zainenn
@phoneinf
@alphasteem
@kenanqhd
@saracampero
@runicar
@theycallmedan
@exyle

Added after the video:

@waybeyondpadthai
@spenceryan
@leotrap
@bethwheatcraft
@tanbay
@coruscate
@joythewanderer
@li-art


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice list! Hopefully you will be able to add a lot more to it in the future, there are many others that deserve it too :-) Thanks @enjoyinglife.

Thanks Alpha! I'll find the way to support as much as possible, things will only get bigger from here :) enjoy your day!

Some great choices, I'd say if anything add more female DTubers like @prettynicevideo @karensuestudios @travelgirl @coruscate @steemsistershow @joythewanderer @bethwheatcraft also @maneki-neko @kevinli and of course @captainbob but yeah I understand your current SP level only allow for so much curation :P

Prettynicevideo is good, but still new on the platform and is in the group of people I curate manually.

Karen was prioritizing DLive in the past, until fiasco emerged then she got back on DTube. Not enough to earn my support

Travelgirl the same, good vlogs and all that but was focused primarily on DLive until Dlive vanished

Kevinli is good but he disappeared as well, when the payouts got lower... he eventually came back, but wasn't same like before... so is still in the manual group

Coruscate is great... as well as Joy, I'll have to consider adding them when I see how my VP reacts

Bethwheatcraft... she should get in instantly, same as you

Other guys you mentioned, yeah they are good... but they'll have to wait some time XD

Well thanks for adding Beth and myself! :D

Yeah. You, Coruscate, Beth & Joy!

That's about it for now XD

(sadly I can't supp whole DTube)

👍Well as far as I'm concerned @nathanmars is always welcome to delegate some more SP to you or myself so more DTubers would get rewarded, one person I'd upvote more would be @li-art for example because she seems to get overlooked often by the DTube curation team which is a shame because her videos are pretty cool and arty

That's a great advice actually!

I'm cool with her from Smoke.io but I didn't even know she is here!

I'm definitely adding her to the list with a bit higher percentage.

👍👍👍

WoW! Thank you for the support and recognition @enjoyinglife, such a pleasant surprise. Looking forward to seeing more creators on the list. I am very familiar with everyone you have listed so far and I must say it's a great selection. Great Job and See you around the chain.

Heh, don't worry about it! It's your hard-work that placed you here, so the effort is yours - not me

I just automatized the process using an app :)

Peace.

:)) Touche!

I think these were all great choices! I see most of these creators pumping out content DAILY!

@harshilpatel always has a great way of telling a story in his videos. @waybeyondpadthai has a great fun take on all her blogs. And I truly believe @phoenixwinter is a up and coming DTuber to keep a look out for, I think he's going to be pretty big in a year!

Great choices @enjoyinglife!

Thanks for the recognition bro! I must admit I did enjoy your content in the past, so I'll make sure to add you to the list. With a bit higher voting percentage as you don't post so often

Enjoy your day!

Thank you very much for your kind word :) Appreciate :-)

Don't worry man. ;)

Continue doing what you do.

Peace

All Great Peeps!! :)

True 😊🙌👊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for the kind words man! <3 Thanks for featuring me and the rest of the gang :)!

Don't worry brother, you totally deserved it and I'm looking forward to see your development!

By the way, that 15 SBD totally shocked me. Are you sure about that? XD

I can send it back!

No way buddy, it's all yours! :) Enjoy

Cool man you are having time for yourself! that's a great move you are doing! Thanks for the Auto Crazy Vote.. and good weed around!

Peace V!

Don't worry bro! I'm supporting you a bit longer than the rest. That's why I didn't mention it in the Vid :)

Posted using Partiko Android

:) - Appreciate that! - I guess must be difficult for you. .we all are a Fam in some way! But everything goes and everything comes -

Thank you so much for the love and support @enjoyinglife!! ♥️

Hey Coruscate! You are amazing. Thanks for all that you do 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for making that list and also for including me in it :) I am really proud for being there and that my engagement is payed out in being on your list! It means a lot to me and I definitely not disagree with you in any mention on that list! We are all great and so are you mate!!

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, don't worry brother! You deserve to be on the list and I'm 100% positive how you won't disappoint me - only get better and grow with time! :)

Have a beautiful day and enjoy the weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39