Vlogging Class #1: How to start vlogging like a natural. Ins and Outs of the basics of being a Camera Personality. Presented by @sirlunchthehost. HomeWork Assignment inside. Learn how to EARN by being you!

in #vlog7 years ago

Here is the First Lesson from Vlogging with Lunchbox.

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

I dun did the Humwrkz!

all of em. lol and next to mailbox for this hw? fuck I look like the mail man? @sirlunchthehost haha always keeping it fresh and funky.

This is the Best post av seen today . I love to read each and every post of yours. Sometimes I don'rt get time to read the full content but I make sure that whenever I am free I read the whole thing. Thanks for sharing...

I may try it out. Nice post.

Great video and tips! I just actually got on here to find info like this and it was right there in my feed! I have been working on getting better in front of the camera. I never actually thought I'd be wanting to do video or podcasting, but now I am giving both a shot. But someone smart once told me that the magic happens and the money is made when you are outside of your comfort zone, and I am seeing that is true. Also, is there an optimal time frame to keep them at?

One week in and I'm already behind an assignment. This seems to match my school career.

Great, thanks for sharing

help me to earn dollars

@sirlunchthehost
Your publications are really beautiful I've checked most of them and found them amazing you're really worth it all thanks for sharing I hope to be like you in the future I work with all my efforts and perfection of God

Being poor makes you real creative man! You can make dinners out of your imagination & all sorts! Why so wise @sirlunchthehost ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76