You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Account Creation Problem at Critical Level – BlockchainBI News

in #vlog6 years ago

Hi Paula Thank you very much for your work in creating these reports and more important sharing your gut feeling. On a personal level yesterday I added Steem as a payment on our wholesale business website. I also modified our contact form to make it more DTube friendly. It my particular case I have many long term relationships and 99% of the people are in their own business of some sort. So when I encourage any of them to either invest and /or spend time in being a quality member of a "newer platform" I have to be ready to back up with my personal time in showing how to purchase Steem etc. Just speaking for myself not as what I think other members of the DTube Global Commnuity should do. If you get a chance you will continue to see many other changes to our website during the next few days as we are getting ready for our 2019 new items, and coordination with agents around the World. I put some of this on my latest video this morning. Thanks again. Aloha from Hawaii Rich

Sort:  

this is brialliant, I too am moving my brand over to steem, best of luck, my 2019 be amazing

We accept steem on https://oneloveipfs.com . No SBD. Also we hope to have the subscriptions plugins for woocommerce/steem working by next month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50