What Happens in Montreal, Stays in Montreal - Vlog

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


What Happens in Montreal, Stays in Montreal - Vlog. Lets Explore One Part of Montreal - Canada..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is kind of funny to see you out there while the temperatures are now actually soaring. I love the shots you took with the drone.

Thanks a lot for sharing, namaste :)

This was shot in Winter.. More Recent Vlogs to come soon. However, they would be in Hindi. Nevertheless, you will enjoy it for sure.

Thanks a lot for your Support !!!

wow that's cool place!

Nice work dear friend..

😇😇😇😇

Same like one
Same like two
I like one
That's is ur post..

I joined 4 days ago .. happy to see you here Sandeep Bhai...@sandeeptgs . I hope this journey would be full of knoledge and full of happiness . Love you bhai ..

Fantastic video Sandeep Bhai...

nice vlog !!! hope to see more from you ..
thanks

What happens in Montreal definitely stays in Montreal. The shots from the drone marvel me. Its amazing

Unknown because voice translation is difficult because of the video.
But it's nice to meet you.

If you have time, I want you to watch the Webtoons drawn by me as a Korean. I want you to support my dream.

https://steemit.com/webtoon/@nalumsiss/it-is-a-thriller-webcomic-in-gamcheon-culture-village-in-korea-the-second-story

https://blogfiles.pstatic.net/MjAxODA3MjRfMjY3/MDAxNTMyMzg3NzI1MjA4.0BU5RuD2HdQEukYEYHMhccMlGR8OO13O

love the drone shots!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50