It is a thriller webcomic in Gamcheon Culture Village in Korea. - The second story

in #webtoon6 years ago (edited)

The Webtoons of people at Gamcheon Culture Center in Korea.  

 One by one, college students who come to town are caught in a dying thriller.

  When you come to Korea, you should visit Gamcheon Culture Center in Busan.

  I'm an amateur Webtoons writer. 

Please cheer  Also,

 thank you for helping me translate English into @imrahek.

Webtoons " Gamcheon "  The first episode Go to see

https://steemit.com/steem/@nalumsiss/it-is-thriller-webcomic-set-in-gamcheon-culture-village-in-korea








Sort:  

This is neat man! You've got talent!

I like how you start some panels with a single object. Really speaks volumes.

Come and see me. Thank you.
Thanks for reading me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48