VLOG: USING BITPAY CARD.. TAKE YOUR MONEY FROM STEEM TO CASH IN AN HOUR!

in #vlog7 years ago

Hey all my supporters! Here' is a new vlog of ya boy going to withdrawl some cash using a bitpay card for the first time.

I just got the card in the mail yesterday, and i was able to transfer STEEM into BTC using blocktrades, right onto my Bitpay card. In under an hour i had cash in my pocket, right from STEEM!

If you are looking into a great alternative to bank account transferring ...this is it. Now i dont have to wait 3 to 4 days for the bank to clear my transfers. I love this card! goto www.bitpay.com and grab yours, it costs about $10 to get the card..but its worth it.



CHECK OUT THE PREVIOUS RAP CHALLENGE SUBMISSIONS

Week 1

Week 2


JOIN THE WHALESHARES DISCORD CHANNEL

If you enjoy my blog, please vote for me as a witness

Goto the URL below, scroll down and type in my name rondonson and click "Vote"
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Capture1.PNG

follow.gif

steemitsig.png

Sort:  

I got the shift pay card from coinbase. I like that it only takes LTC out of my cb wallet when i make a purchase and @ the exact rate.

I've purchased $20.00 of gas and only had $19.90 charged to cb multiple times b/c of the rising LTC price 🤗

i wish the shift pay card was available in my state but its not

damn homey that sucks! which one are u in I know ur close

Thanks for this good post

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

It's a pretty sweet system isn't it?! I have a bitpay card as well but I got it more as a novelty than anything. I personally find more value in the compounding effects of powering up my steem and putting it back into the system. I'm sure some day in the future I'll just be scanning my QR code at McDonalds for a 20pc nugget and some sweet n' sour sauce.

No doubt man, when it comes to steem, powering up is definitely the way to go. But i do more than just steem, so this card is excellent! I posted this video to show how to trasnfer steem..cause were on steemit :D

Of course, I totally understand.

That is sick bro! Thanks for sharing. I think when i first looked at bitpay it wasnt available in the US. I will have to give it another shot. Question since it goes on the card and not through coinbase, how does that work with uncle sammy? :) I am relatively new to crypto and have never actually withdrew back into USD yet. From what i undersand with coinbase you have to keep track of profit/losses like a stock account.

this is a great vlog

thank you for watching it

This looks sick. Definitely stoked about it. What are fees like?

Great Vlog brother! 100%v upvote.

Good video I'd love to do a vlog like you.

thanks man!

Congratulations man ! Uplease upvote me so i can get bitcard to :)

Nice! i got my Bitpay card a few months ago & it is hella convenient! I love it! :D @rondonson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83