You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Start Making DTube Exclusive Videos ? | YouTube VS DTube

in #vlog6 years ago

Man this is the longest comment I've ever received!

You nailed exactly how I feel, Your first solution is exactly what i think i'll do. I hope...

I guess I just have to try new things out to satisfy my consience.
You see my problem is that i think too much..
I need to think less and do more haha

Thank you for your suggestions, and most importantly thank you for listening!

Highly appreciate your opinion :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha I'm glad I could help and yeah I tend to be pretty long winded.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's good man, i usually pretty bad at writing long comments. I learned a lot from you now :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35