You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: c0ff33 Vlog 21st September 2018 - That ain't workin' that's the way you do it 👨🏽‍💻

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

Thanks my man for the post. Totally agree with you that with Newbs, who want to see more than a few cents on their Posts , it's imperative that they get out and Comment on other steemians' blogs for visibility purposes.

Cannot stress that enough. Thanks again for sharing this vlog, @c0ff33a

Sort:  

Thank you very much Killer Clown, I'm glad you had free time outside work hours to call in on my post! As the song goes let's get Visible...Visible...no maybe that's a different song I'm thinking of lol

Comments are the best! I get to know so many great people this way. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38