Ukay Ukay Adventure in Iligan City

in #vlog6 years ago

Hi guys! This video is a week late but better late than never!

This happened on a Sunday when KC, my BFF, called me for a spontaneous ukay-ukay trip. That Sunday was a lazy day for me and so I haven't taken a bath at the time of her call yet. Coincidentally, she and her sister, who is also a close friend of mine, haven't bathed yet too. It was my first time to roam the city without having taken a bath and it was a big deal and a great experience to walk around in just our house clothes, haha!

We had a lot of fun roaming from one thrift store to another to look for great finds. At the end of the day, I managed to buy a dress and a top. After thrifting, we got thirsty and so we went to a milk tea place to quench our thirst.

I hope you enjoy our video! You can subscribe to my youtube channel for more uploads like this in the future, hehehe. Thanks for dropping by guys!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQ2b2cn90ZF8DtpmrpEdU9Q

🌻@renalexis01🌻

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Hi @renalexis!

Thank you for crafting an amazing blog that exhibit Philippines' unique Culture and Tradition.

With that, we're greatful we have chosen this blog to be featured and upvoted by @onerace to empower impactful Philippines' Culture and Tradition blogs.

Feel free to click the post :

https://steemit.com/onerace/@onerace/onerace-update-may-19-may-20-2018-empowering-filipino-culture-and-tradition

Thank you for including my post! I really appreciate it 😊

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55