Sort:  

Very real talk. It has to be about the content and creating real value for others. That is the only way this video site will grow beyond Steem hardcore people.

Nice to meet you @ethanvanderbuilt! Yes. I want #dtube to be what I go to, when I look things up. It will get there. I guess it's just been a bit redundant

Posted using Partiko Android

well you are right.. its tough not to feel used and abused in between these all situations, which you mentioned but did not touch and its ok. lets just share with people and make them come together.

I find it difficult to articulate my words/thoughts at times. But I'm slowly getting better.

Posted using Partiko Android

its alright, to be upset. we will create a place for everyone, to express. that's why we should stick together. have a good night!

Congrats on 500 subscribers! Hey, if you ever want to use one of my Tahoe photos as a background, feel free to go for it. I always enjoy your vids when I catch them. Cheers!

So amazingly sweet!!! I'll ask first always. But I know the invitation is there. Maybe we can collab one day! If I find a cool urban legend or if you know of a place, I'd sure love to talk about it and use your photos in a cool video! Let me know and yes, 500 !!!!!! Video on that soon. Thanks @scottshots 📽🎬

Posted using Partiko Android

The background of the place is more than the girl, it's wrong

Well to be quite honest with you I don't understand what you're trying to articulate. But if you're asking about my Chrome a key in the background, I was practicing with my video editing software. You don't have to look at the girl or the background walk on home buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried to make a compliment :)

Well then I'm an asshole for not understanding. My mistake. Nice to meet you Mr. @gor671 my humblest apologies

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet sweet.. Beauty Girl..
Amazing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55