DIY Tiny House - Inside Job - Episode 9 - Plans Change

in #vlog7 years ago

This week we start working on the inside of our tiny house on wheels. We start by installing the wall and ceiling insulation, then moving onto lining the walls with plywood.
We are super excited that we finally got walls! Seeing the tiny house complete empty on the inside got us a bit overwhelmed first. Focusing on one step at a time definitely worked it's magic.

A productive day ends with a beautiful sunset at a beach in NZ.

Sort:  

Really nice, DIY is always nice.

Indeed a productive day. :)

Tiny house and NZ. Sir, take my upvote :) Im completly new to Steemit, would be glad if you have a look at my articles <3

Welcome to steemit mate. I'll gladly take a look :)

you did good job
It was interesting you guys working

Thanks for watching :)

Its memorize post.

Congratulations @planschange! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello my friend, can you help and upvote my post with my son, on 4-th it's her birthday and I want to give a little gift.
https://steemit.com/family/@cobran/my-boy

Thanks!

can't wait to see the finished product

Thanks for watching :)

My pleasure! Feel free to check out my new post!

Hey, my name is Nadine and I am new on steemit. I would be happy if you could check out my post and maybe follow back. Thank you
https://steemit.com/travel/@leo-tmp/explore-the-beauty-of-northern-thailand-pai-my-travel-diary
I really like your post. Very nice :-)

Great job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97