You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 151 - Website Optimization, Witnessing & More

in #vlog7 years ago

Again I learned something from you. I didn't know about buying delegation. I appreciate your telling us to not buy right now because of the higher price. It helps to see you doing this so if I ever attempt it myself, it'll make a lot more sense. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi Peggy!
That is a cute cat you got there.
Could it be that the cat's name is Yinyang?

That would be a perfect name! haha! I wish I'd thought of it. No, his name is Mister Tom Cat. When I got him he was a kitten and so pretty that I kept saying "come here, Missy," and things like that. So I realized, he's not a missy, he's a mister. So, Mister Tom Cat he became.

I love cats, everytime I see one outside I have to smile.
They are quite magical beings.

When you think about it they are little predators that like to prank people. They purr when they feel good which makes no sense to me.

You would be in good company with my dog then. She LOVES cats :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61