I'm Back on DTube!/ Where I have been these past few months

in #vlog6 years ago


Hi everyone! It's Paul here and I am back on DTube. The past 3 months have been one of the best experiences of my life, but unfortunately it was impossible to post consistently to DTube while I was doing this thing. I talk about what that thing is in the video.

PS: I am back and look forward to sharing daily videos with you like I did for many months in the past.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello ! Welcome back with us ^^
I'm so sorry to put my question here but how can we upload a video on D.Tube ? Because, like I explained it in my last article on Steemit, the service says "Unknown error", even if I do each step of the Uploading...
Thank you so much for your answer and sorry if my english is sometimes bad :/

I don't know You, but it's good You are back. :P

Welcome Back Paul :)

Looking forward to your Dtube Vlog from Thailand!

Enjoy your travels too !!

Thanks a lot Nathan :)

You're most welcome dude :)

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45