Mission Argentina Vlog 1

in #vlog6 years ago


Send me a tip: https://youtube.streamlabs.com/paritycheckcouk if you like my content.

This is my first weekly vlog which includes snippets from my daily life. I travel to Oxford, Liverpool, and Argentina!
There are some things I cannot include due to my work place putting restrictions on me, but there are other things they cannot put restrictions on.

So I travel a lot for work, for pleasure slightly less so. I am looking forward to sharing all the cool elements in my life and keeping a record for my future kids and grand kids.

I had planned to do a vlog many years ago but was not in a situation where I was free enough to dedicate the time.

I am a web developer, videographer and many other things besides and I will and do come up with many hair-brained ideas for new businesses, products and services to offer (for cash obviously!)

I thought I was funny, but clearly not, you be the judge!

Please like and subscribe to see see the follow-on videos and my other videos.

Help Us Out:
Support Us by using our Amazon link: http://amzn.to/29N5xqY
I hope if you are interested in this series of videos you will subscribe and support me via Patreon https://www.patreon.com/catalepticstate

Connect:
Visit my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/The-Parity-Check-984403068347286/
Twitter: @5th_Ghostbuster
Email: [email protected]

Este es mi primer vlog semanal que incluye fragmentos de mi vida diaria. ¡Viajo a Oxford, Liverpool y Argentina!
Hay algunas cosas que no puedo incluir debido a mi lugar de trabajo poner restricciones sobre mí, pero hay otras cosas que no pueden poner restricciones.

Así que viajo mucho por trabajo, por placer un poco menos. Estoy deseando compartir todos los elementos interesantes de mi vida y mantener un registro para mis futuros hijos y nietos.

Yo había planeado hacer un vlog hace muchos años, pero no estaba en una situación en la que yo era lo suficientemente libre para dedicar el tiempo.

Yo soy un desarrollador web, videógrafo y muchas otras cosas además y voy a hacer y llegar a muchas ideas de pelo de cerebros para nuevos negocios, productos y servicios para ofrecer (por dinero, obviamente!)

Pensé que era gracioso, pero claramente no, tú eres el juez!

Por favor, como y suscríbete para ver ver los siguientes videos y mis otros videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi all, thanks for watching my video, please check out the rest of my channel and please subscribe and support me now that I have lost my job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54