Flying butterfly, fun activity for kids. Simple DIY to do at home )

in #vlog5 years ago


Ideal for crafting at home, or for preschool activities. You will only need paper, and basic tools.

Add a bit of fun and you will be done with in minutes :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Owner of this fake Paper Magic account. Stop reposting stolen videos from the creator Paper Magic Reny page. You have been reported by our fans.

🎬🎥Howdy!!! I'm @prettynicevideo This is my Discord Its Nice to see some more crafty DYI videos. If you ever have any questions, feel free to ask❤🧡🧡🧡📽🎥

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you @prettynicevideo, Definitely I'll knock you whenever I'll be struck on something. MOre Crafts on the way.....

That's very cool My niece and nephews love creating, but especially love anything to do with cutting paper, LOL. This looks like it would be a very fun project for them. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks @buzweaveryoutube,

I too love doing a lot of things with paper and it's a fun filled activity which is enjoyed by me. Good to know your lil champs like em.. I'll bring more stuff soon.

Stay Tuned!

Congratulations @paper-magic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

@diytube will love to see more of this ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @vincy, Sure I'll bring more stuff like this.. Well what is @diytube, I don't have a clue about it.

Click into their account and you’ll read all about it! @tibfox started it :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure, Will check it out.. Thanks.. :)

Hi @paper-magic, Welcome to DTube. I've seen your message that you've sent to me. I was very happy about coming to know that you watched my old videos. I felt bad when you were not able to post because of low RC, but don't worry I will be delegating some Steem Power to you so that you can keep spreading your magic on DTube.

If you face any other problem feel free to knock me, I'll be There my discord - steemersayu907#8157

EMAIL
[email protected]

keep DTubing

Thanks @steemersayu907, I will be in touch.

Delegated 35 SP and here is the link of DRisers - https://discord.gg/RbSPyqK

Thanks @steemersayu907, I'll be ever grateful to you. Am coming to DRisers !!

STOLEN CONTENT!

STOLEN CONTENT!

!cheetah ban
Well known on Steemit Identity Thief

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69