You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life I'm Allowed To Live

in #vlog6 years ago

Oh god no!! One of the things I have learned this year is not to worry about my age.
I’m 24, but I’ve always lived in anxiety about my age and accomplishing things before 21 etc. it’s so foolish lol. There are so many people in their 30s, 40s, 50s doing so many amazing things!

Sort:  

very meaningful thing to say , reflects a caring and deep personality .
Thank you .. you made my day !

i am turning 40 and decided to make the rest of my life a satisfying and exciting adventure

yuup... I was on the same boat ..until it was time to re invent the process :)

i wish i could join you on the same boat but we are very far from each other. Visit my country sometime i will show you the best hidden place (heaven) on earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46