The Life I'm Allowed To Live

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


After I joined steemit, dtube and now steepshot.. I have been able to radically change my life and experience some really amazing things. I get to travel and do what I love for a living, not many can say that. I'm starting to fall in love with life all over again, every day. Join me and watch this video to see what this content creating life is all about!

Follow me on instagram
Follow me on twitter


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

fantastic video! I also really enjoy how steemit changed my life :)

Great words, well done
steemit is an amazing experience, good for you
Great post

great thinking post

Great video, soooo beautiful :) Up voted.

such an inspiring thoughts , i guess it’s beautiful in every aspect to do what you want just for you ..this make me rethink of my priorities , i guess is not too late at 29 years old ?

Oh god no!! One of the things I have learned this year is not to worry about my age.
I’m 24, but I’ve always lived in anxiety about my age and accomplishing things before 21 etc. it’s so foolish lol. There are so many people in their 30s, 40s, 50s doing so many amazing things!

very meaningful thing to say , reflects a caring and deep personality .
Thank you .. you made my day !

i am turning 40 and decided to make the rest of my life a satisfying and exciting adventure

yuup... I was on the same boat ..until it was time to re invent the process :)

i wish i could join you on the same boat but we are very far from each other. Visit my country sometime i will show you the best hidden place (heaven) on earth.

Great post!
Check out your instagram link
It doesn't work

So true. One day I'll live like you... one day. :)

Congrats on the new found freedom!

FYI: Your Instagram link isn’t working

nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86