You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a Foam Sound Shield Improve the Audio Quality of your Videos? // Side by Side Comparison!

in #vlog6 years ago

Yeah this was really helpful cause as I’m a singer that I am , I do all my recordings on my phone with a garage band app and each time I have slight problems of voicing , either too much echo or the others noises in the background as I don’t have a studio yet. Thanks once again @coruscate and in addition I’m a van of yours . I will connect with you if I have any questions on sound shield

Sort:  

I’m so glad you found this helpful!! Don’t hesitate to reach out if you have questions come up. If you are recording vocals for a song - something like this could go a long way in clearing up the sound. Getting some foam blocks to put in the wall close to your mic could help too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87