You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do on a Rainy Day in Iceland | Beer Vlog #2

in #vlog6 years ago

oo my...how placent spring,, :)
beer is nice then.
u can get beer in the super market at all not even under, 4.7%?
its the same over here in Canada maks me drink way less beer. but the liquor store is always open just the hassle to go there. :)

Sort:  

Haha, I guess such weather is not totally unfamiliar to you :) The strongest beer you can get in the supermarket is 2.25% :) It costs $1 and tastes very watery. How much does a normal beer cost in Canada?

Thanks for dropping by, man!

a see. interesting sins its a Scandinavian country.
am not sure but u can get the cheap stuff 6 cans 7$ its 4.7% but this is shit beer. dont now the good stuff.
ned to start drinking more ;)

ned to start drinking more ;)

Lol, please don't! Do you have those mainstream american beers in Canada? When I lived in the USA some 10 years ago, I used to drink Old Milwaukee (or was it something else with Milwaukee in the name?), which tasted like piss 😁

hhaha yes Old Milwaukee a haven't seen it here but my burning man camp had like 1000 cans of it am not kidding. dont now if u now of burning man. but its gifting economy "festival" there and my camp had a piano bar and a shit ton of Old Milwaukee :) and yes the are bad...

Haha, I know the burning man - I watched some documentary about it :) I would not imagine someone bringing craft beer to share at the festival :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36