Daily Vlog 1

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)


I've been vlogging on YouTube for the last 2 years and have built a sizeable audience, however having found my new home with steemit I figured I would start to transition into @dtube Let's see how this goes, quite excited :)

I'll be bringing automotive and JDM content to the Dtube platform.

Quick shoutout to @tim.clarke for the inspiration!

FOLLOW ME HERE!

https://discord.gg/PhqmBdD

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to DTube! I am in the same transitional phase as you. I have been blogging on YouTube since about 2015.

I am not a car guy, so most of the details you were talking flew right over my head, though I wish I was so I could save money on maintenance and do it myself. What I will say is that blue car, that color is sharp.

Look forward to your future content and I will look for you on YouTube as well.

Hey! Thanks for the message. I'm saving YouTube for grand events and major updates but will use this platform for the daily running's :) I just found you on YT and subscribed. Shout if you need any help on this platform and good luck!

You have some badass cars man. Keep the Dtube up!

If anyone is interested in helping me pick my rims.. feel free

https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@bustaface/steemit-help-choose-my-s15-s-shoes

A great color at the GTR. Was there ever a problem on the RX7 engine ?.

Excellent work friend. Keep it up.

It looks interesting Dtube (Youtube monetized right away). I'm not able to monetize my videos on youtube yet, but i have a project to do it latter on. Something else, i'm able to talk with you one day on your discord?

so, you going to still upload to youtube, I have a feeling my school will block this D:

Nice, I have done a few Dtube videos as well.

nice to meet you, I'm car blogger too, just not vlogger. Following you on your journey!

So sorry for the late reply, thanks for the follow I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48