Bitcoin is dominating the Crypto space but it isn't the best coin.....STEEM IS!!!!!!! Fast transactions, No fees and the power to earn more by powering it up!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Many people are looking for the next big coin, we don't have to look too far that coin is STEEM!!!!!

Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all having a great day.  As for me I am having a great day!!!!! I'm back home in Buffalo and it's back to business as usual. I really enjoy posting content on Steemit and I intend on not stopping any time soon.

Bitcoin has surged today over $4700 and it really makes me sit and think about what the future of crypto really holds.  I love Bitcoin and respect the fact that it was the first, but things are really changing with the coin. These changes are going to have a major affect on whether Bitcoin ever goes mainstream.  At the moment Bitcoin is the most popular coin in the space but it is not the best by far.

In my opinion STEEM is far more advanced than Bitcoin will ever be.  The transaction times in between STEEM wallets is virtually instant.  With Bitcoin the times can vary from as short as five minutes to some horror stories I have heard of over an hour!!!!! Not to mention the transaction fees on Bitcoin are really out of hand. STEEM has 0 transaction fees. Hmmmm that sounds too good to be true but me and you both know that it is true. To put the icing on the cake any user can power up their STEEM and essentially earn more STEEM through posting and curating!!!!!

It really boggles my mind that people haven't noticed that STEEM really is the best all around crypto coin. Once we are able to trade STEEM for fiat directly I feel that things will really start to pick up for this Blockchain we love. 

So if STEEM were to become the main coin in the crypto-world how much could it be worth?  I really believe that if we become the major coin STEEM can go as high as the SKY allows. I know I am a dreamer but the fact remains that STEEM is EXTREMELY under valued. It's only a matter of time before big money starts rolling in. From what I can see there is already people buying it up like crazy!!!!!


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!


If you like this post follow Click on the banner below to check my page out!!!!

Sort:  

I also believe that Steem is the best! (Okay, maybe I'm a bit biased, but I believe in it.) :D

Still a newbie in steemit. Thanks for the info, great post, sometimes understand the new cryptoworld and how it works is so difficult.

Steem is hard to compare to bitcoin. Steem def has more upside potential than bitcoin and many other coins because it actually has a use case right now and in the future. It doesn't even really need to compete with bitcoin for it to be considered successful. I still think more attention needs to be focused on advertising the amazing technology behind Steem. Most people just know steemit as a socail media platform but are unaware of how great the actual cryptocurrency is.

How great is the actual cryptocurrency ? Please explain it to me, I want to understand it.

I am attempting to buy Steem, but I need to confirm an e-mail that has not arrived, and it expires in one hour, which I think already passed.

The currency steem uses a blockchain technology called 'Graphene' which is capable of 100,000 TPS transactions per second. There is even more to it if you research steem I'm sure you will want to invest.

I will agree 👍

Great post. I hope steem grows more than bitcoin
Steem up

Yes @mrviquez, steem is far better than BTC. But we also keep an eye for a new coin called flashcoin. Like steem the transfer is instant too. And according to its whitepaper the coin has no inflation rate like any other.

Tons of currencies have a better technology & faster process ...

Steem party

I'm from Jersey 2 my nigga. Camden..
I just got that feeling that this steem shit gonna pop. Ima keep investing as I go..

Good post Mr V! Agreed that STEEM is doing big things and will catch its "steam" haha, in a matter of time. I am just enjoying posting, stacking steem and cashing some SBD out every once and awhile and getting other coins. Great community, tons of opportunity! Stack it while we can at around a buck, in 5 years $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

But but .. ... How can blockstream profit from the lightning network if steem has no fees and has thousands of tx per second?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72