You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is dominating the Crypto space but it isn't the best coin.....STEEM IS!!!!!!! Fast transactions, No fees and the power to earn more by powering it up!!!!!

in #vlog7 years ago

Steem is hard to compare to bitcoin. Steem def has more upside potential than bitcoin and many other coins because it actually has a use case right now and in the future. It doesn't even really need to compete with bitcoin for it to be considered successful. I still think more attention needs to be focused on advertising the amazing technology behind Steem. Most people just know steemit as a socail media platform but are unaware of how great the actual cryptocurrency is.

Sort:  

How great is the actual cryptocurrency ? Please explain it to me, I want to understand it.

I am attempting to buy Steem, but I need to confirm an e-mail that has not arrived, and it expires in one hour, which I think already passed.

The currency steem uses a blockchain technology called 'Graphene' which is capable of 100,000 TPS transactions per second. There is even more to it if you research steem I'm sure you will want to invest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43