You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In The Bag!? Heading Out Backpacking This Weekend!

in #vlog6 years ago

Hoooraay @scottshots, so glad to see that my video inspired you!

Loved your choises there, the sawyer mini filter is a life saver, I got ill once for not having one of those.

The lip protections sounds great, I didn't know about that one.

Your expression is priceless when you talk about the tequila, made me laugh loud when that other gigant pocket canteen came out of the bag hahaha

Waiting to see the photos that will come out of that trip.

Sort:  

Yes you did inspire, I picked up and packed out a little bit of trash.
The sawyer mini does indeed rock! Well... except the water squeeze pouch developed a leak in the seam so filtering water became a bit trickier. I had to pinch the seam while squeezing the pouch but got it done.
Hahahaha! Yeah, I do like my tequila... But I also did share. Fun times out there and it makes sleeping on a pad more comfortable. Worked on some photos today. Also shot more video... Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55