You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto & Cardio #7 - Top 3 Long Term Crypto Holds (June 2018)

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

It’s funny thing. I just came from Long Beach, NY where I almost every week go to take a 4 mile jogging trail along the beach. And here you are sweating yourself out just like I did and hour ago lol.

Based on your selection it’s quiet similar to my portfolio. But I belive it’s mostly everyone else’s base of crypto investments. At least when it comes to bitcoin. My first buy of crypto was of course a bit of bitcoin few months ago at a bit lower price than it is now. Right now it’s at about 25% of my portfolio. I believe bitcoin will eventually outperform altcoins in the long therm with few exceptions. After that I purchased ETH 20%, LTC 15% and IOTA 15%. I also recently purchased EOS 15% and BTS 10% to be diversified and hedged. And of course Steem, can’t live that one out lol. So far I’m happy with my portfolio and can’t wait for another bull run. I definitely consider myself as a long therm investor as well just like you do. I already mentioned to one of my favorite steemiens I follow (who recently revealed the secrets about his holdings as well) that my plan is to take some profits if my portfolio rises 3 folds. I plan to take just what I invested in. If not, I will wait until I retire. But that’s a looong way to go since I plan to retire at 100 and live at least 120 years.
BTW: I love Steem and it’s potential. With upcoming SMT’s it’s even more exciting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77