VlogDay 6 - Morning thoughts...tell me what you want, what you really really want

in #vlog7 years ago

Good morning everyone!

It's another beautiful day here in Los Angeles and the weather is finally warming up. Yesterday was an amazing day with a lot of great stuff happening for me. But, I woke up this morning thinking about what I want. I mean, really want. I guess strange dreams do that to you, bring to the surface a lot of subconscious stuff. Or maybe the glut of documentaries on successful artists I watched before bed... not sure which. But, before I veer too much off the path of what my morning Vlog is about, let me present the video.

What do you want? What are you willing to do to get it? Will you stay the course during good and bad?

Questions, comments, critiques. Looking to make this Vlog better and always open to suggestions. But, not like X-Factor stuff. That show always grossed me out.

Similar Posts
Vlog Day 5 - Before the rush of your day, be thankful
VLog Day 4 - Getting out of your zone
Vlog day 3 - Deadlines and Inspiration

Sort:  

All I really want to do is feel like I make a difference, if not to the world then at least to someone (including myself) I have a few irons in the fire with ambition to make that happen :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56