Vlog Day 11 - 10% talent 90% hard work

in #vlog7 years ago

Another day in LA with me and my random deep thoughts.

This one was sparked by a friend of mine, well, many, over a long period of time. Today it came to mind as I was wondering around Chinatown in Los Angeles. 10% talent, 90% hard work. What you think is talent, is really just sheer willpower and the desire to get good at something :)

Michael

Similar Posts
Vlog Day 10 - You are progressing!
Vlog Day 9 - Lucid morning moments about life
Vlog day 8 - Break in a busy day
Vlog day 7 - Urgency. No time to rest
VlogDay 6 - Morning thoughts...tell me what you want, what you really really want

Sort:  

My life is pretty much 10% inspiration and 90% perspiration lol! Love seeing the views of China Town though - those lanterns are epic. So many million miles behind with posts - it's a struggle to keep up but I try my best still.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

No worries friend :) I've been off my game as well. Strategizing for my next moves here, hehe. Hope life is well!

Watched a few of your vlogs and enjoy hearing your thoughts and seeing your walks around the city! Found you through @thealliance Rising Stars. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56