You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Start Making DTube Exclusive Videos ? | YouTube VS DTube

in #vlog6 years ago

Sincerely, it is a matter of what people who think about this situation? But for me I think the most important thing is that you have the right reserved to all your contents and you can decide to use it the way its so pleased you. But nevertheless, I think you are being too concerned about what people's opinion will be neglecting the factor that works for you. Also, dtube platform is a decentralized application while YouTube is totally different. You will be zapped out if you are considering of creating different contents entirely for each platform. I wish you the best in your vlog journey.

Sort:  

It's not really important, but im really curious to know how YouTubers that are coming to DTube, dealing with this situation.

Perhaps I'm too concerned, but it does feel weird to me sometimes..

Thanks again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35