How I Fill My Spare Time | Digital Asset Class Vlog 57

in #vlog7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,

So a couple posts ago I introduced how I created a book list to read over the next couple of years. Today I wanted to share with you some other projects I do in my spare time.

In this video I touch on:

  • Cryptocurrency Charts
  • Working on FreeCodeCamp
  • Working on what I am currently calling a 'Food Industry landscape Timeline'. I'll have to think of a better name.

Current chart report:
Liquidity - $115.15
Total Wealth - $1066.64



For those of you who are tuning into my content for the first time, I have decided to challenge myself in cryptocurrency by starting with $0.00 to see how far I can get. The first step of my journey can be found here.

Thank You For Your Time,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Outro: Knapsack- Hey Thursday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81