You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ☕Coffee Talk with Carrie - E3☕

in #vlog7 years ago

I LOVED ITTT !!
keep doing those episodes .. and you might want to do that over dtube instead of youtube, or dlive if you want to do them live, i think you might get some big upvotes or something..

Sort:  

Thank you! 😍

Oh, I've tried Dtube. Oh... how I've tried... 🙄

In fact, Episode one is in the tag dtube, but mostly cause I waited for HOURS for it to upload to no avail. Plus, I think they take 25% off the top of rewards.... Nevertheless, I'm still unable to use Dtube. I've not tried DLive for the same reason... but may give it a whirl. I'm essentially treating these like I'm live (no real internal edits) otherwise, I'd never get them done. LOL! 🤩

This is a very good activity for me on here, me thinks. Though, now I'm sick, which is an annoying bummer....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58