After One Month Struggling, Today I Got A Role On @Steemhunt Platform [Dtbe Vlog #96]

in #vlog6 years ago


Hello All of My fell dtuber and steemian
After one month Fighting Today, I got Influencer Role on @steemhunt community. Today I am really happy. In this achievement, I mentioned some name who really help me. Those are @monajam @mrfringe @hafizullah @calprut. I really grateful to them.
So, Friends Pray for me and stay with me.
Joined steemhunt with this link and earn a lot of steem and steemhunt token and make your steemit journey successful.

Thanks to All
@mawahab


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS Brother
tenor2.gif

Thanks a lot brother @hafizullah

Congrats and once again and you do deserve it brother :)

#snapcomment

Thanks a lot brother ,, If you work , Hope you will also get it brother @rehan12

Thanks for the kind words Brother :)

Hi @mawahab, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75