You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE IN ROME | Let's go to a museum! VLOG #5

in #vlog6 years ago

Loved to go along on this journey with you. It really felt like I was getting to stroll through the halls of the museum and look at all the different paintings, sculptures, and murals myself. Thank you for taking me a long with you :)

Sort:  

Thank you @maslowmission! I was really going for creating that feel so I am super glad that I managed! Yay! :)

Keep up the great work! looking forward to what you put out in the future :) Also random question for you. Have you heard of steemitworldmap.com? If you haven't its an amazing way to get your optics/viewership for your posts up. Would be a perfect thing to use for these types of posts.

Oh, thank you for reminding me! I do use it occasionally but more often than not I forget adding the link! Thank you so much for reminding! :) And thank you for your support! It means a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48