You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY VLOG - Episode 1 - Vlogging is the future!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

🍒 I saw the whole video and and have a few things to say here:

  1. This video it's meant as a parody, right?
  2. The bunny and the "Upvote me in the face", is funny and cute with an attitude, I like your sense of humour.
  3. The last thing you said on the video was interesting: "...vloging is the next best thing, all you Millenials out there watch out, because the middle-aged people are going to start what happens here"
  4. You got me thinking...

    ;)
Sort:  

I think what she says at the end is "middle aged people are gonna start vlogging soon", but I like this meme you put at the end here a lot hahaha

I actually did not understand some of the words she said, so I used CC (close caption) and in the CC the phrase showed up that way, probably it was wrong XD hehehe, and the gif is from "Clueless" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47