THE DAILY VLOG - Episode 1 - Vlogging is the future!

in #vlog7 years ago

It took me a few takes, but I finally got it!

VLOGGING

upvote me in the face!!

sig2.PNG

Sort:  

🍒 I saw the whole video and and have a few things to say here:

  1. This video it's meant as a parody, right?
  2. The bunny and the "Upvote me in the face", is funny and cute with an attitude, I like your sense of humour.
  3. The last thing you said on the video was interesting: "...vloging is the next best thing, all you Millenials out there watch out, because the middle-aged people are going to start what happens here"
  4. You got me thinking...

    ;)

I think what she says at the end is "middle aged people are gonna start vlogging soon", but I like this meme you put at the end here a lot hahaha

I actually did not understand some of the words she said, so I used CC (close caption) and in the CC the phrase showed up that way, probably it was wrong XD hehehe, and the gif is from "Clueless" ;)

nice, keep em coming!

Haha, love it! I was waiting for a make-up presentation in the end to be honest. But hey, maybe that's gonna be part of another episode...:D
Vlog on!

No not the middle aged people!

Yes.

US.

Bring em on barry LOL

Thanks for that.....tiny little @beanz. You will have lots to blog about our gatherings here.....

Drop by the every weekend

#SteemitCampfire

on my page, this is the 4th weekend of us gathered in one place, and one easy to find and use # also!

This is perfect haha, I love it.

Hey @beanz,
Long time, how have you been? By the way, you looked awesome with the hair flicks, lol
Love your attitude in the video, look forward to more :)

Lol thanks 😂

I've been great thanks! I hope you signed up to hear the steemfest announcements

Sure. Hope we can all meet up at Steemfest 2!

I feel ya

Steeeemiannnsssssssss, Dan at StarLite here again!

Best almost Millennial aged blogger with TM shades going people!

Steemit branded shades coming soon!

We can hope for that Dan!!!

Thanks for that.....

Drop by the every weekend

#SteemitCampfire

on my page, this is the 4th weekend of us gathered in one place, and one easy to find and use # also!

You would be a big hit there with the ...

Steeeeemiansssssss

lol

#Community
#Engagement
#Smores

lol

I will also give you upvotes :) @beanz

Nice... yes, vlogging is fun and very powerful way to spread your content.

inspiring :>

chill out meep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53