You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Vlog] Thoughts on buying goods & services with crypto, Seg2x/ No2x and Fit@40 series

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

You are doing so so well to step forward and I can relate so much to those words. I wish you luck!

I'm naturally a behind the scenes guy that prefers one-on-one private conversations to broadcasting to a larger audience.

I never ever thought ( a year ago) that I would be able to earn cryptocurrencies or express my life journey, my thoughts, experience, music history, joys and fears in public. I am excited that I have learnt so much from this community. My head is spinning and fuming, thinking of better and meaningful ways to contribute.......

Sort:  

I think the best thing you can do is be yourself. You contribute so much by sharing your wonderful journey.

Speaking to you, you gave some useful insight that people overlook. Namely in a room full of super-users at a place like Steemfest, it is easy to forget the 'normal' (non-technical) person that we are ultimately trying to on-board. I think you have a great way of getting this message across.

Personally (and selfishly) I want to see that book idea that you told me about come to fruition. It sounds intriguing and will tell us what is really going on behind those kind eyes! :)

Thank you so much @nanzo-scoop to see and feel my message, my effort to share my life experience, travels, worries and joy of a lifetime.
I can't wait to see STEEM and other Cryptos rising to the sky :) because it would be such blessing to be able to sit still and find a peaceful place, where I could write my "story" of 7! different characters (all me of course) about 7! different areas I lived. 7! different lives.......to tell : "What is really going on behind those kind, sad but also happy eyes!" :)
Of course, I could do it now as well, distracted by too many responsibilities but I want to stop thinking about income and money for survival. I am tired and wish to dedicate my energy to more meaningful causes.

Hey! A film would be great! Heeee.....Never stop dreaming bigger than BIG!

hear hear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65