Smoke and chill while the markets consolidate and find their new levels. SDB is the best safe heaven to store your Cryptocurrency

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

You have to take a loss in order to win


Another sunny day here in Georgia, the worst thing you and I can do is stress over the market going down. But in reverse to that, the best thing we can do is try to make a profit off the market going down and ride the wave back up. And this is something that has been going on for years I suggest you get used to it and learn how to be an active investor so therefore you're always making money no matters if the market goes up or down! best of wishes - Lyken crypto

Sort:  

Enjoyed your video some wise words my friend, cheers mike

Wow, awesome man thanks 🙏 hope you're having a good weekend Mike stay blessed

Stay strong and positive man. Let the haters hate and just keep doing you. It seems to be working for you. Steem on my friend, much love. I am loading up on steem under a dollar.

Straight up man 😂 Not a bad choice at all, the more steem under $1.00 the best 👍😂

Yes sir, I made myself a 1k goal by the end of the year when I started Day 1 and I intend to get there.

Great video man! I've got most of my account in Steem Power, but yea SBD is definitely underrated imo. I'm expecting all cryptos to make new highs late this year into 2018

Same here I'm going to start converting my steem to SBD until steem become more stable or we find out more about hardfork19

Great vid, man. Good info. PS-I got a buzz just watching you toke, LOL!

lol 😂😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 that's what's up man 👍 💯 thanks for watching

Thanks man I truly appreciate it 👍 Just followed you

nice post, we should keep our steem. how long do you think it will take to grow more and start going to bigger numbers? i think nobody does right? we can only buy and hold, what we can afford, and keep steemin on!

As long as you post everyday, I'm positive you can make it to 10,000 in one year 👍

Do you then convert to steempower? or do you leave in steemdollars?

Thank you, what did you think of the video 🤔😉😊

Thank you,

You seen are more than welcome, did you get a chance to watch it?

Cool bro, don't let the stress control you. It is having horrible result what you haven't even to think for. Market also having laws. up and down is one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16