Another beautiful day to talk about bitcoin

in #vlog7 years ago

Today was a lovely day I was able to relax hang out with family and just take it easy and make money off bitcoin going up


The biggest lie that I hear a lot is that it's too late to buy bitcoin it's never too late to buy bit coin don't be the the one that that has to tell all your friends you could've gotten bit coin before 2020 but you were to afraid to invest
IMG_1604.PNG
Thank you Steemians for all your support I truly love and appreciate you have a blessed night I'll check back in tomorrow
IMG_1297.JPG
IMG_0019.PNG

Sort:  

Bitcoin and the vehicles that are being built off of it are going to set a lot of people up good. Keep up it. Work, save, travel, repeat. I hear that.

Damn! Nice dude! I'm liking Control-Finance a lot. Have you heard of WiredCoins yet? I'm using it with Control-Finance to try to speed up the process because I have few referrals. Anyway, liked the video and subbed on YouTube. Check my channel out if you havent heard of WiredCoins. I have a couple videos. :)

Looks like Control-Finance are scammers.

https://www.facebook.com/pg/Control-finance-467548830244801/reviews/

Jeremy Barnett Control-finance - 1 star 19 h ·

Thanks for stealing my trust and my money!

Of course you know you've stopped everyone's withdraws and taken our money and ran like all the other HYIP's. I was actually extremely happy with your company and shared it with my friends because I truly believed in your company. Thanks for making me look bad to everyone I referred to you. Karma will always comes back to haunt those that take advantage of others. Your day and time will come.

Enjoy the money you stole from me and all your loyal customers!

Be alarmed.

This company CONTROL-FINANCE LIMITED is registered to offer:

Nature of business (SIC)

62020 - Information technology consultancy activities
70229 - Management consultancy activities other than financial management

Their capital of £500k pounds is enough to support scam for some time.

A review site about frauds - coinstaker.com.

It looks much more like a Ponzi scheme to me despite its relatively transparent operations and lower return when compared to other HYIP. Meanwhile, its addition bonus of 5% and the high referral bonus makes the program looks less sustainable (or maybe they do have very experienced trading team).
Successful withdrawal of investment return does not guarantee a full return of principal as it seems that cash out of initial investment is not allowed.
Think twice before you act :):)

Congratulations on your vacation and I will go to your post

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @lykencrypto.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

This post has received a 1.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lykencrypto.

you're making steemit a great community with your content lykencrypto! keep it up!

This post received a 75% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @lykencrypto! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @lykencrypto님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 75% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

I think I will look into this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66