You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just When You Thought Mother Nature's Got Your Back Some Probably Beaked Creatures Decide To Prove You Wrong

in #vlog7 years ago

"been passive income"

Where have I heard this before!? I know, it's here, at my one place!! It seems a men feature! ;)

Those hotels are great, I also love to watch bees moves (well, on plants actually).

I'm not sure if it can work, but what if you build an advice that could make some noise when the wind blows to keep birds away?!

Sort:  

I learned that word from a Jew - my first ever mentor here
but I heard about that word back when I was still in the Philippines from a Pinoy friend :) he didn't explain about it properly so I can't say I learned it from him :)
If someone's talking about it in your place I suggest that you sit and listen

build a device that could make noises? i could - hmm.. but the magpies which probably committed the crime won't be scared of it . Those magpies are very very rude, too bold and annoying. I like their appearance but not their nature. Very very annoying!

Passive income is probably the principal sentence of Robert Kiyosaki and it's Cashflow game! ;) I've a huge fan of his "school" at home!

I haven't noticed it were magpies (birds are not my thing, I had to search on google). We have it here too, they are everywhere and are fearless. Annoying, to not say another bad thing!

yes, but he's not the only one
there's a lot of them
and I've seen him 2x in person here
I play his cashflow game here in a Cashflow Club here
in fact, some of my friends there are already registered in Steemit
I just know a few names, the others I haven't gotten their account name yet
many of them are investors

the magpies are freaking annoying indeed!

Yes, but I will always associatepassive income to him, as he was the first one I heard.
I knew you were playing CashFlow (from a previous chat) that's why I mentioned it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35