You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Account Creation Problem at Critical Level – BlockchainBI News

in #vlog6 years ago

Yo @paulag, solve the account problem with Steeminvite by @Pharesim if not just get in Buildteam only 4.6 Steem and Voila.
About the rest...well, better don't talk.
Cheers!
#SnapCmmentPlus

Sort:  

I completely forgot about steeminvite. Nice share, thanks

Welcome... by the way congrats for your Level 79! hahaha... Everything is so strange!!! Just dunno....
p.png

damn I am good, level 79. booyaaaa lol, im actually struggling to get off 69 lol...edit, just check I am 70 :-)

Yep I know..but was a mistake in Busy I see :) / Now it's fixed.. strange days over the chain!
Cheers

lol. i got confused until i read this one. Cheers, Leo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50